Zombie
16th October, 2007, 07:36 PM
Hi All,
Just wondered if anybody had heard of the above supplement? I first saw it on FOX News on YouTube so decided to check it out a bit.
Their website is: www.truehope.com (http://www.truehope.com) & I believe that they are a non-profit making Canadian company.
Another link to a very positive discussion forum is: http://www.bpchildresearch.org/dcforum_public/DCForumID1/1371.html
YouTube link to FOX report is: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1diADARviko but there are a few items on YouTube if you do a search for truehope.
Looks like it's supposed to treat bipolar(which I don't have!) but I'm quite interested in the results I've seen. That's if the reports are true.
Your feedback would be much appreciated &, if anybody has tried it with results, your feedback would be much much appreciated!
Thanks
Dave.
Just wondered if anybody had heard of the above supplement? I first saw it on FOX News on YouTube so decided to check it out a bit.
Their website is: www.truehope.com (http://www.truehope.com) & I believe that they are a non-profit making Canadian company.
Another link to a very positive discussion forum is: http://www.bpchildresearch.org/dcforum_public/DCForumID1/1371.html
YouTube link to FOX report is: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1diADARviko but there are a few items on YouTube if you do a search for truehope.
Looks like it's supposed to treat bipolar(which I don't have!) but I'm quite interested in the results I've seen. That's if the reports are true.
Your feedback would be much appreciated &, if anybody has tried it with results, your feedback would be much much appreciated!
Thanks
Dave.